Rental

Madrid
Av. Hermanos Granda 3, 28022 Madrid
+34 914 905 036
madrid@callandplay.eu
Barcelona
Calle Caracas 2, Nau 4 08030 Barcelona
+34 932 213 788
barcelona@callandplay.eu
Lisbon
José Gonçalves Caruço 10, Zona Industrial de Colaride 2735-210 Agualva-Cacém, Lisboa
+351 210 987 899
lisboa@callandplay.eu
Basque Country
Calle Olasope 6, Nave 48 (Pol. Ind. Olaso) 20870 Elgoibar, Gipuzkoa
+34 943 820 306
euskadi@callandplay.eu
Valencia
Camí del Fus 32, 46470 Massanassa, Valencia
+34 961 252 667
valencia@callandplay.eu
Málaga
Calle Obispo Salvador de los Reyes 5-7, Nave 3C-4 (Pol. Ind. Centrolletas) 29013 Málaga
+34 952 643 880
malaga@callandplay.eu
Sevilla
calle la Red Veintidós, 14, 41500 Alcalá de Guadaíra, Sevilla
+34 954 261 415
sevilla@callandplay.eu
Ibiza
Carrer de l’Orval s/n, Nau 2 07830 Sant Josep de sa Talaia, Ibiza
+34 871 609 006
ibiza@callandplay.eu
Saragossa
Calle Bogotá 81-83, Pol. Ind. Centrovía 50196 La Muela, Zaragoza
+34 976 144 500
zaragoza@callandplay.eu
Mallorca
Carrer Quatre de Novembre 10, nau 8 (Pol. Ind. Can Valero) 07011 Palma de Mallorca
+34 871 902 109
mallorca@callandplay.eu

Shop

Avda. Bucaramanga 2, Centro Comercial Colombia 28033 Madrid

+34 913 817 101

tienda@callandplay.eu

Opening hours

Lunes a viernes, de 10:30 a 14:00 y de 17:00 a 20:30
Saturdays, from from 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

* Remember that the first hour and a half of parking is free.

Write to us

Name*
Surnames*
E-mail*
Message*

Required fields. By clicking, you accept the privacy policy. This mailbox is merely informative, the e-mails will not be saved nor will you be registered in any newsletter.

Work with us

Would you like to join our team?

If you want to become part of our team, please contact with us.

Suggestions mailbox

We want to give you the best service

Your suggestions help us to improve. Thank you for sending them to us.